Leadership Team

President

Prof. Dr.
Klaus Schulz

k.schulz@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Chancellor

Prof. Dr.
Ronald Freytag

r.freytag@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Prorector

Prof. Dr. habil.
Martin Beckenkamp

m.beckenkamp@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Our Professors

Department of Design

Head of Department Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Jan-Henning Raff

j.raff@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Professor Berlin

Prof.
Andine Müller

a.mueller@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof.
Felix Thomas

f.thomas@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Head of Dep. Cologne

Prof.
Markus Strick

m.strick@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof.
Sebastian Hirsch

s.hirsch@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Markus Schröppel

m.schroeppel@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Head of Dep. Frankfurt

Prof.
Sebastian Kraus

s.kraus@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof.
Steffen Leuschner

s.leuschner@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof.
Anke Schweiger

a.schweiger@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Department of Journalism and Communication

Head of Department Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Markus Ziener

m.ziener@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Cornelia Alban

c.alban@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Matthias Kurp

m.kurp@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Katja Niemeyer

k.niemeyer@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Ranty Islam

r.islam@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Head of Department Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Bettina Lendzian

b.lendzian@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Klaus-Dieter Schulz

k.schulz@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Evandro Oliveira

e.oliveira@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Frank Überall

f.ueberall@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Kerstin Liesem

k.liesem@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr. habil.
Martin Welker

m.welker@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Frankfurt

Prof. Dr.
Wolfgang Kothen

w.kothen@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Sebastian Köhler

s.koehler@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Frankfurt

Prof. Dr.
Sabine Schiffer

s.schiffer@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Department of Psychology

Head of Department Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Harald Kolrep

h.kolrep@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr. habil.
Martin Beckenkamp

m.beckenkamp@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Ronald Freytag

r.freytag@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Maika Rawolle

m.rawolle@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Christian Hoffmann

c.hoffmann@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Head of Dep. Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Eva-Maria Skottke

e.skottke@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Henning Breuer

h.breuer@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Marc Lucas

m.lucas@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Sebastian Schnieder

s.schnieder@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Carmine Maiello

c.maiello@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Frankfurt

Prof. Dr.
Gerald Richter

g.richter@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Frankfurt

Prof. Dr.
Sven Dierks

s.dierks@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Inga Mertin

i.mertin@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Svenja-Ellen Singer

s.singer@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Department of Economics

Head of Department Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Thomas Petzold

t.petzold@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Sören Bär

s.baer@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Ingo Knuth

i.knuth@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Frankfurt

Prof. Dr.
Sandra Tauer

s.tauer@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Head of Dep. Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Hartmut Merl

h.merl@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Friederike Bing

f.bing@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Lorenz Pöllmann

l.poellmann@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Lothar Winnen

l.winnen@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Frankfurt

Prof. Dr.
Wolfgang Kothen

w.kothen@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Cologne

Prof. Dr.
Alexander Rühle

a.ruehle@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Professor Berlin

Prof. Dr.
Thomas Kilian

t.kilian@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Our Research Associates

Campus Cologne

Research Associate
Allan Gretzki

a.gretzki@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Campus Cologne

Research Associate
Johanna Wergen

j.wergen@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Campus Cologne

Research Associate
Karl-Armin Brohm

k.brohm@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Campus Köln

Research Associate
Matthias Müssigbrodt

m.muessigbrodt@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Campus Berlin

Research Associate
Manon Clasen

m.clasen@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Campus Berlin

Research Associate
Daniel Lehmann

d.lehmann@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Campus Berlin

Research Associate
Justin Vanessa Reichelt

j.reichelt@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Our Lecturers at Campus Berlin

    A - C

  • Ambekar, Mandar | Vita
  • Avaedi, Bahman | Vita
  • Bettoni, Sandra
  • Blacher-Schwake, Marion | Vita
  • Conrads, Martin

    D - F

  • Dr. Erbach, Markus | Vita
  • Faeßer-Eitle, Karsten
  • Dr. Franke, Ronald
  • Friederici, Iris
  • Frost, Andrew

    G - I

  • Gladitz, Uwe
  • Dr. Gözen, Jiré
  • Grewing, Tom
  • Gröger, Sascha
  • Grützmacher, Anika
  • Dr. Hirt, Jens | Vita

    J - L

  • Khorasani, Karan
  • Köster, Jaqueline
  • Konzal, Woitek | Vita
  • Kornemann, Robin
  • Kovacs, Zoltan
  • Kramer, Katrin
  • Lecher, Thomas
  • Listemann, Jost | Vita

    M - O

  • Meister, Sarah
  • Müller, Anike
  • Naurath, Andreas | Vita

    P - R

  • Pagiela, Andreas
  • Petuchow, Wladimir
  • Riedel, Mathias | Vita
  • Rothenhagen, Christian

    S - U

  • Dr. Sakai, Arito
  • Schäfer, Jens
  • Schwibbert, Dirk
  • Steinmeier, Niels | Vita
  • Tapper, Christoph
  • Thompson, Johanna | Vita

    V - Z

  • Villain, Pascal | Vita
  • Volbracht, Pax | Vita
  • von Bechtolsheim, Barbara | Vita
  • Wallbrecher, Hartmut
  • Werthmann, Klemens

Our Lecturers at Campus Cologne

    A - C

  • Aichmayr, Martin
  • Albarracin, Gustavo
  • Artsiomenka, Katja
  • Beldoch, Magdalena
  • Bergmann, Monika
  • Bernasch-Lieber, Regina
  • Biniwersi, Ruth
  • Brand, Berthold
  • Breuer, Michael
  • Brinkman, Marieke
  • Brinkmann, Sören
  • Dr. Bröker, Jasper
  • Brügge, Markus
  • Prof. Dr. Busse, Ronald

    D - F

  • Dr. Deeg, Jürgen
  • Dietrich, Edith
  • Drochner, Carsten
  • Druckrey, Dietmar
  • Düren, Christian
  • Engelke, Michael
  • Feng, Aimin
  • Fulda, Stefanie

    G - I

  • Goral, Andreas
  • Grützner, Martin
  • Guerra, Anna
  • Hausmann, Hans | Vita
  • Heitlinger, Paulo
  • Hoffmann, Lukas
  • Hoppe, Heinz O.

    J - L

  • Joswig, Regina
  • Jürgens, Heiko
  • Kalvelage, Ina
  • Kappler, Karolin
  • Kaschytza, Michael | Vita
  • Dr. Kickum, Stephanie
  • Krenz, Marcel
  • Kreutzer, Katja
  • Kurth, Anne
  • Looschelders, Tobias

    M - O

  • Meinheit, Anna Lena
  • Osh, Moustafa

    P - R

  • Petersohn, Marko
  • Plumanns, Lana
  • Rotermund, Iris
  • Reuschel, Marco | Vita
  • Rotermund, Iris
  • Roth, Thomas
  • Rother, Jan

    S - U

  • Schiko, Andreas
  • Schwerdtfeger, Rouven Wulf
  • Dr. Steinhäuser, Karl-Ludwig
  • Tebrake, Heinz-Georg

    V - Z

  • van Uelft, Nadja
  • von der Lohe, Petra
  • von Glasow, Patrik
  • Weiß, Katharina
  • Welter, Karen
  • Wendler, Kathrin
  • Werner, Andreas
  • Zylka, Jutta

Our Lecturers at Campus Frankfurt

    A - C

  • Arupatha Raju, Rachel
  • Banze, Gerald
  • Prof. Dr. Beckman, James
  • Berkemeier, Martin

    D - F

  • Ebner, Michael
  • Elsenbroich, Heiko | Vita
  • Fernández, Juan Ignacio
  • Frankenberger, Rüdiger

    G - I

  • Glen, Joanne
  • Henrich, Gunnar
  • Ille, Harald

    J - L

  • Kæppel, Kathi
  • Kupfermann, Michaela
  • Müller, Constanze

    M - O

  • Nau, Stephan

    P - R

  • Perkman, Boris
  • Dr. Raffel, Michael

    S - U

  • Schlink, Farah Valentina
  • Schmitz, Ann-Katrin

    V - Z

  • Vigorito, Giovanni
  • Willert, Katrin
  • Werner, Andreas
  • Wong, Angelina