Contact

Contacts at Campus Berlin

Study Advisory Service, Room 3.06

Office hours: Monday - Friday, by appointment

Head of Study Advisory

Jon M. Gerdes
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 36

j.gerdes@hmkw.de

Events, Scholarships & Secondary Schools

Melanie Gröger
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 31

m.groeger@hmkw.de

Candidate Manager

Mandy Wilde
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 33

m.wilde@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Verena Nüßmann
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 32

v.nuessmann@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Oliver Dutt
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 37

o.dutt@hmkw.de

University Administration, Room 2.01

Office hours: 8.30 – 9.15, 11.30 – 13.30, 14.15 – 16.30 (fridays until 15.00)

Bookkeeping & Administration

Sabrina Prietz
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 00

s.prietz@hmkw.de

Administration Campus Berlin

Julien Sieverling
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 00

j.sieverling@hmkw.de

Examination Office, Room 3.01

Office hours: 8.30 – 9.30, 11.30  – 13.30, 14.15 – 16.30

Katharina Haß
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 18

pruefungsamt@hmkw.de

Sven Vorbeck
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 39

pruefungsamt@hmkw.de

Melissa Kusterer
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 17

pruefungsamt@hmkw.de

Management Support, Career Service, Room 2.19

Office hours: by appointment

Jörg Brunsendorf
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 98

j.brunsendorf@hmkw.de

IT Department, Room 5.01

E-Mail: support (at) myhmkw.de

Aydogan Özatilgan
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 90

a.oezatilgan@hmkw.de

Sven Vorbeck
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 39

s.vorbeck@hmkw.de

Student Advisory Service, Room 3.59

Office hours: by appointment

Manon Clasen

Manon Clasen
+49 (0)30/46 77 693 - 21

m.clasen@hmkw.de

Jeannine Muhlack
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 19

j.muhlack@hmkw.de

Library, Room 3.66

Tel.: +49 (0)30/4677 693 - 88


Constanze Hochstätter

c.hochstaetter@hmkw.de


Gretel Steinberg

g.steinberg@hmkw.de

Cooperative Study Coordination, Room 2.19

Bahman Avaedi
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 28

b.avaedi@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Niels Steinmeier
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 28

n.steinmeier@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Marketing, Press and Public Relations, Room 3.69A

Office hours: by appointment

Deborah Bischofberger
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 35

d.bischofberger[at]hmkw.de

Nadja Herget
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 35

n.herget[at]hmkw.de

International Officer: Consultant and Special Tasks, Room 5.02

Shubhesh Sawant

E-Mail: s.sawant@hmkw.de

Tel: +49 (0)30/46 77 693-41

Address

HMKW Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft

Ackerstraße 76 (entrance A, 2. and 3. floor)

13355 Berlin, Germany

Registered with the Charlottenburg district court under the number HRB 116949 B
CEO: Ameir Jillab
State-approved by the Berlin Senate Administration. All HMKW study programs are accredited by FIBAA (Foundation for International Business Administration Accreditation), Bonn/Vienna/Zurich.

Contacts at Campus Cologne

Study Advisory Service Campus Cologne, Rooms 0.06 and 0.07

Office hours: Monday - Friday, by appointment

Head of Study Advisory

John Boerop
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 33

studienberatung-koeln@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Stefan Ostler
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 32

studienberatung-koeln@hmkw.de

Candidate Manager B.A. and M.A Programs

Nicole Hesse
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 35

n.hesse@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Katharina Günther
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 09

studienberatung-koeln@hmkw.de

University Administration Campus Cologne, Room 0.05

Office hours: 8.00 - 17.00

Administration Office

Yvonne Van den Bonne
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 11

verwaltung-koeln@hmkw.de

Administration Office

Anna Haase
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 11

verwaltung-koeln@hmkw.de

Management Assistant, Room V 2.01

Office hours: by appointment

Sonja Wermke
+49 (0)221/22 21 39-13

s.wermke@hmkw.de

Examination Office, Room H 2.01

Katharina Quina-Nolting
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 39

pruefungsamt-koeln@hmkw.de

Astrid Blobner
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 12

pruefungsamt-koeln@hmkw.de

Ayfer Yanik
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 12

pruefungsamt-koeln@hmkw.de

IT & Technology, Room 1.13

E-Mail: support (at) myhmkw.de

Samier Al-Khafagi
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 25

s.alkhafagi@hmkw.de

Mark Wittig
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 25

m.wittig@hmkw.de


Prof. Dr. Markus Schröppel

m.schroeppel@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Career Service

Silke Forstmeyer
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 34

s.forstmeyer@hmkw.de

Editing, Marketing and Online Marketing, Room 0.07c

Office hours: by appointment

Address

HMKW Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft

Höninger Weg 139
50969 Cologne

(for visitors: 1., 2. and 3. floor)

Contacts Campus Frankfurt

Head of Study Advisory Campus Frankfurt

Ellen Walliser
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 93

studienberatung-frankfurt@hmkw.de

Candidate Manager Bachelor Programs

Lukas Eckert
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 96

l.eckert@hmkw.de

Candidate Manager Master Programs

Tanja Bozovic
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 97

t.bozovic@hmkw.de

University Administration, Room V 01

Head of Administration Campus Frankfurt

Martina Linnemann
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 90

m.linnemann@hmkw.de

Administration Campus Frankfurt

Yared Abdeta Debelo
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 91

y.abdeta-debelo@hmkw.de

Heiko Elsenbroich
+49 (0)69/50 50 253 - 92

h.elsenbroich@hmkw.de

Registered with the Charlottenburg district court under the number HRB 116949

CEO: Ameir Jillab

State-approved by the Berlin Senate Administration. All study programs of HMKW are accredited by FIBAA (Foundation for International Business Administration Accreditation), Bonn/Vienna/Zurich.