Contact

Contacts at Campus Berlin

Study Advisory Service, Room 3.06

Office hours: Monday - Friday, by appointment

Head of Study Advisory

Jon M. Gerdes
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 36

studienberatung-berlin@hmkw.de

Candidate Management BA-Programs

Melissa Kusterer
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 33

m.kusterer@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Oliver Dutt
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 37

studienberatung-berlin@hmkw.de

Events, Scholarships & Schools Liaison

Melanie Gröger
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 31

m.groeger@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Julia Dorny
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 32

studienberatung-berlin@hmkw.de

Student Advisor, Career Service

Annelie Schwabe, R. 3.69
+49 (0)30 / 4677 693 - 27

a.schwabe@hmkw.de

University Administration, Room 2.01

Office hours: 8.30 – 9.15, 11.30 – 13.30, 14.15 – 16.30

Bookkeeping & Administration

Sabrina Prietz
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 00

s.prietz@hmkw.de

Administration Campus Berlin

Julien Sieverling
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 00

j.sieverling@hmkw.de

Examination Office, Room 3.01

Office hours: 8.30 – 9.30, 11.30  – 13.30, 14.15 – 16.30

Katharina Haß
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 18

pruefungsamt@hmkw.de

Sven Vorbeck
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 39

pruefungsamt@hmkw.de

Vanessa Wozny
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 17

pruefungsamt@hmkw.de

Management Assistant, Room 2.19

Office hours: by appointment

Christine Krüger
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 98

c.krueger@hmkw.de

IT Department, Room 5.01

E-Mail: support (at) myhmkw.de

Sascha Gröger
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 91

s.groeger@hmkw.de

Aydogan Özatilgan
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 93

a.oezatilgan@hmkw.de

Sven Vorbeck
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 39

s.vorbeck@hmkw.de

Annelie Schwabe
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 27

a.schwabe@hmkw.de

Cooperative Study Coordination, Room 2.19

Bahman Avaedi
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 28

b.avaedi@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Niels Steinmeier
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 28

n.steinmeier@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Marketing, Press and Public Relations, Room 3.06

Office hours: by appointment

Sarah Böttcher
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 35

s.boettcher@hmkw.de

Daniela Kummle
+49 (0)30/4677 693 - 35

d.kummle@hmkw.de

International Officer: Consultant and Special Tasks, Room 5.02

Shubhesh Sawant

E-Mail: s.sawant@hmkw.de

Tel: +49 (0)30/46 77 693-41

Address

HMKW Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft

Ackerstraße 76 (entrance A, 2. and 3. floor)

13355 Berlin, Germany

Registered with the Charlottenburg district court under the number HRB 116949 B
CEO: Ameir Jillab
State-approved by the Berlin Senate Administration. All HMKW study programs are accredited by FIBAA (Foundation for International Business Administration Accreditation), Bonn/Vienna/Zurich.

Contacts at Campus Cologne

Study Advisory Service Campus Cologne, Rooms 1.14 and 1.16

Office hours: Monday - Friday, by appointment

Head of Study Advisory

John Boerop
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 33

studienberatung-koeln@hmkw.de

Studienberaterin

Katharina Günther
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 09

k.guenther@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Stefan Ostler
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 32

studienberatung-koeln@hmkw.de

Study Advisor

Silke Forstmeyer
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 34

s.forstmeyer@hmkw.de

MA Study Advisor

Antje Bienen
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 37

a.bienen@hmkw.de

Candidate Management

Nicole Hesse
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 35

n.hesse@hmkw.de

University Administration Campus Cologne, Room V 2.01

Office hours: 8.00 - 17.00

Administration Office

Yvonne Van den Bonne
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 11

verwaltung-koeln@hmkw.de

Administration Office

Anna Schaefer
+49 (0)221 / 222 139 - 11

verwaltung-koeln@hmkw.de

Management Assistant, Room V 2.09

Office hours: by appointment

Sonja Wermke
+49 (0)221/22 21 39-13

s.wermke@hmkw.de

Examination Office, Room H 2.01

Katharina Quina-Nolting
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 39

pruefungsamt-koeln@hmkw.de

Astrid Blobner
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 12

pruefungsamt-koeln@hmkw.de

Ayfer Yanik
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 12

pruefungsamt-koeln@hmkw.de

IT & Technology, Room 1.13

E-Mail: support (at) myhmkw.de

Samier Al-Khafagi
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 25

s.alkhafagi@hmkw.de

Mark Wittig
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 25

m.wittig@hmkw.de


Prof. Dr. Markus Schröppel

m.schroeppel@hmkw.de

Visit profile

Career Service

Silke Forstmeyer
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 34

s.forstmeyer@hmkw.de

Student Advisory Service

Antje Bienen
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 37

a.bienen@hmkw.de

Editing, Marketing and Online Marketing, Room 1.14

Office hours: by appointment

Lisa Rasche
+49 (0)221 / 22 21 39 - 36

l.rasche@hmkw.de

Address

HMKW Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft

Höninger Weg 139
50969 Cologne

(for visitors: 1., 2. and 3. floor)

Contacts Campus Frankfurt

Study Advisory Campus Frankfurt

Office hours: by appointment

Head of Study Advisory

John Boerop
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 93

studienberatung-frankfurt@hmkw.de

Candidate Manager

Lukas Eckert
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 93

l.eckert@hmkw.de

University Administration, Room V 01

Martina Linnemann
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 90

m.linnemann@hmkw.de

Kathrin Wanke
+49 (0)69 / 50 50 253 - 91

k.wanke@hmkw.de

Address

HMKW Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 108 (first floor)

60486 Frankfurt

E-Mail: studienberatung-frankfurt (at) hmkw.de

Registered with the Charlottenburg district court under the number HRB 116949

CEO: Ameir Jillab

State-approved by the Berlin Senate Administration. All study programs of HMKW are accredited by FIBAA (Foundation for International Business Administration Accreditation), Bonn/Vienna/Zurich.